Board of Directors

Updated March, 2023 – Updated pictures will be submitted shortly

Colin Glas President
Jason Gunderson Vice-President
Colin Hegi Communications Officer
Shane Barber Secretary
Candace Benko Treasurer
Megan Manz Executive Civilian Director
Chelsea Rainbird Executive Civilian Director
Mariane Andrade Civilian Director
Jodie Boers Director
Darryl Danylyshen Director
Ben Hooker Director
Lhasa Houliston Civilian Director
Dave Krieger Sworn Director
Lorianne New Sworn Director
Shane Riddell Director
Clint Veitch Sworn Director
Chris Wanke Sworn Director